S.M.A.R.T goal #2

Goal: Try to get at least 90% on a test

When I want to accomplish this goal: February

Today is the second post for S.M.A.R.T goals. If you don’t know what that stands for then check out my first S.M.A.R.T post. Let’s get started!

Specific- What do you want to accomplish? I want to accomplish getting a good score on a test

Measurable- What will be the signal that my goal is achieved? The signal will be when I get a test back and it has 90% or more on it.

Attainable- What specific plan will you follow? My plan is to study hard and try to get a good mark

Realistic- What abilities and resources will you use to reach your goal? I will use my studying abilities and I will use my notes, assignments, and my textbook for resources.

Timely- What is your target date for achieving your goal? Next time we have a test.

Thank you for viewing my blog and S.M.A.R.T goal #3 will be coming soon. 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *